@Counter_Culture Michicha Natural Sundried

The description of this coffee tasting notes from the label is “strawberry, blackberry, and dark honey”…

I’m not sure I get all of that, but for the first time, I actually taste the berry in the coffee.  This bean and roast are perfect from counter culture (hooked on from murky back in Clarendon,VA) as my morning joe now has some of the same nuances as my evening wine.  Just opened a new bag yesterday so I’ll write about that one once we’re done with it.

Leave a Reply

